Select Page

Job Resume

Daily London Nanny

Location: Central, SE, SW, West - London

Reference: ER-68579

Summary

 

Gloriously experienced Nanny with over three decades expereince in Childcare is seeking a new long term role! Flexible and versatile to all family circumstances!

 

  • “S” is a delightful and vastly experienced Nanny of children from Newborn to teenager years. Her expereince over the last three decades has forged her knowledge in all childcare practices, particularly with children from Newborn to 7-8 years old. Everything from weaning and feeding to taking to parks and activities and everything in between.
  • “S” loves to be communicative and dynamic with families on a personal level and would prefer a more informal role, perhaps for parents with multiples or parents who are looking to expand. She adores interacting with children and encouraging to try new things.
  • “S” is totally reliable and flexible to family needs. In her most recent role “S” has not been required to cook as much, but she is happy to cook for children and has nut allergy experience from a previous role.
  • Eden found her to be knowledgeable, friendly and eager to showcase her many skills

 

Employers say:

 

  • “S” is an excellent nanny who is extremely good at her job. She has cared for our children during their formative years and fully assisted in their development. She is always fully engaged in the activities the children are doing, such as reading books general play, cooking, painting, etc. “S” is a good cook who makes delicious and nutritious meals for the children. She also does general nursery duties such as the children’s laundry and the house was always immaculate at the end of the day. Senait has a wealth of experience from her 20+ years in childcare and has given me invaluable advice over the years, including on potty training. H Family
  • “S” is very reliable, punctual and flexible and never let us down. “S” always tries to make my life simpler and was great at following instructions that were important to me.” – B Family

Skills

  • Fluent English
  • DBS in process elsewhere
  • First Aid valid until March 2027
  • Twins expereince
  • Proxy parenting
  • Flexible to arrange travel
  • Pet friendly (duties willing)

Spoken Languages

  • English

Experience

Childcare, Others

 

  • Care of children from Newborn to teenage years
  • Newborn experience
  • Establishing routines
  • Sole charge
  • Reporting on development
  • Weaning & feeding
  • Potty training
  • Changing & bathing
  • School runs
  • Assisting with homework
  • Reading to children
  • Taking to parks & activities
  • Arranging playdates
  • Arts & crafts play
  • Outdoor play
  • Cooking healthy children’s meals
  • Nursery duties
  • Childrens laundry
  • Babysitting
  • Travelling with families
  • Care of family pets

Resume Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

May 15, 2024

Blog General Home News

[ssba-buttons]