fbpx
Select Page

Job Resume

Daily London Nanny!

Summary

B is a responsible, patient, caring and cheerful person, who truly loves children. She has a pedagogical education and several years’ experience being a sole charge nanny. She loves working with children and is able to organise interesting activities which encourage development and bring joy. B is honest, punctual and committed to her work and duties with helping to raise children and get them ready for school or nursery. B’s favourite aspect of being a nanny is the fact that she accompanies them for their crucial moments, developing feelings and personalities that make each child unique and special. She likes to see how they grow and change and finds it so fulfilling to play a big part in that process. B is looking for a position in London where she can commit to a family for the long term. She would prefer to have a family with one child, so she can build a close, loving bond and offer her valuable experience and skillset in caring for that child with her full focus.

Mrs L: ‘B is a very creative and resourceful person who genuinely cares about children and takes pleasure in their development. B put a lot of effort into devising and planning activities both based on our son’s interests and new ones that would support his development.’

Mrs B: ‘If you’re looking for someone who will dedicate their energy and time to caring for your child(ren), I can think of no one better than B. She’s a nanny for whom the child is the enjoyable part of the job – and I genuinely think she got as much pleasure as we did from watching our daughter grow and develop.’

Mrs W: ‘B has been a true gift to our son and to us. She looked after him with love, care and responsibility.’

 

If you think B sounds like the right fit for your family, call Eden today!

Skills

  • DBS issued 2019 – happy to get a new one
  • First aid valid till Feb 2022 – happy to renew
  • Pet friendly
  • Happy working with other staff members

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Polish

Education

2007 – Master of Arts in Pedagogy Specializing in Institutional Education and Care University of Warmia and Mazury (Olsztyn, Poland)

2006 – Bachelor of Arts in Sociology Specializing in Territorial Administration University of Warmia and Mazury (Olsztyn, Poland)

Experience

Childcare

  • Age preference with children: 6 months to up to school ages
  • Happy to care for 1 child only – or if there was an older one was at school that would be ok
  • Comfortable with both sole and shared charge
  • Comfortable proxy parenting
  • Happy to babysit
  • All nursery duties
  • Making breakfast and lunch for children
  • Dressing the child
  • Playing
  • Putting down for naps
  • Taking him out for walks and playgroups and to playgrounds
  • Taking to any classes
  • Reading books
  • Going out to activities
  • Organising Playdates
  • Bed and bath routines

Housekeeping

  • Housekeeping duties related to the child
  • Happy to run errands to help parents from time to time

Cooking, pets, travel

  • Happy to cook for the children, and is a confident cook
  • Happy to bake – and enjoys doing so with child as fun activity
  • Happy to work with pets and walk a dog if they were well behaved!
  • Not happy to travel with a family

Resume Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

January 14, 2022

Blog General Home News

[ssba-buttons]
Eden Private Staff remain open and committed to providing an exceptional level of service. Our team are available for calls and enquiries and at this stage still able to help you and your family find the right personnel for your requirements. We will be introducing candidates via video calls and following the latest guidance from the government
+ +