Select Page

Job Resume

Daily Nanny

Location: Hampshire, Berkshire

Reference: ER-13664

Summary

Delightful Nanny, seeking long hours Part time positions with Pre-School aged children. Flexible nature and willing to carry out light housekeeping tasks!

 

  • “E” is a sweet and endearing Nanny, who has previously been placed by Eden, with over eight years’ experience working for a few families in Private Household and previous Nursery experience for six years where she obtained her Level 2 and Level 3 certificates In Childcare.
  • “E” has worked with children from the ages of 3-4 months to 9 years old, displaying a great attitude, flexibility and a very friendly and playful nature. Located in Hampshire, “E” is looking for daily roles over 3-4 days and is flexible to assist with wider household duties, inclusive of light housekeeping, errand running, pet care and perhaps travel abroad.
  • “E” has carried out all associated duties with the age ranges she is looking for. She is energetic and creative and has experience running her own baking business, which we are sure will infuse and excite the imaginations of children in her care.

 

Employers say:

 

  • “E” is a joy to have around the house., she is always incredibly happy. My daughters absolutely love her and they will miss her terribly. “E” will be a great asset to anyone lucky enough to have her.” – W Family
  • “E” is an excellent communicator. She can get children to feel comfortable, confident and open up, she is professional and observant. I really appreciated how honest and forthright. She is very patient evening at challenging times, endlessly patient. Hardworking and prepared person who is creative to come up with new idea.” – Eden Verified Reference

Skills

  • Confident driver
  • Fluent English
  • DBS on Update Service
  • First Aid valid until Feb 2027
  • Pet friendly (duties willing)
  • Open to shorter periods of travel

Spoken Languages

  • English

Education

  • Level 2 NVQ in Children’s Care, Learning & Development
  • Level 3 Diploma for The Children’s and Young Persons Workforce

Experience

Childcare

 

  • Care of children from 4 months to 9 years old
  • Establishing routines
  • Reporting on development
  • Administering medicines
  • Taking to medical appointments
  • Sole & shared charge
  • Weaning & feeding
  • Changing & bathing
  • Potty training
  • School runs
  • Assisting with homework
  • Delivering yoga classes
  • Taking to classes
  • Arranging playdates
  • Taking to activities & events
  • Arts & crafts play
  • Indoor & outdoor play
  • Epipen training
  • Cooking healthy children’s meals
  • Batch cooking
  • Very confident baking
  • Dairy allergy experience
  • Nursery duties
  • Babysitting

 

Housekeeping, Pets, Cooking

 

  • General housekeeping
  • Laundry & ironing
  • Running household errands
  • Liaising with contractors
  • Caring for family pets
  • Cooking occasionally for families

Resume Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

March 27, 2024

Blog General Home News

[ssba-buttons]