Select Page

Job Resume

Part time London Housekeeper/Nanny

Location: Central or East London

Reference: ER-50994


  • Lovely and diligent Housekeeper candidate with mixed experience within traditional and modern Households. “G” is very friendly, willing and flexible to requirements. Seeking a bustling role in a personalised family atmosphere.
  • “G” originally worked as a Housekeeper in the hotel industry but her work progressed onto private principles and families, where she has slipped effortlessly into the family dynamic, offering additional duties and childcare for children from the age of one. Overall, she has over 11 years of experience in Private households.
  • Experienced, especially with laundry and ironing, “G” is a dab hand with wardrobe management and the care of fine materials and also a confident server and helper at family events/dinner parties.
  • Eden found her to be charming and open to a variety of part time positions.


Employers say:

  • “I have found “G” to be both reliable and efficient in her duties and would not hesitate to recommend her.” – F Family
  • “G” had sole responsibility of our two children. She took care of both children since birth and undertook all tasks including bottle feeding, night care, changing, educating and nurturing. In addition, before the children were born, “G” took care of the household and was responsible for the cleaning washing and ironing. She has performed both her roles to our highest expectation, in a punctual and respectful manner. I highly recommend her and I’m sure she will greatly contribute any employer.” – S Family


  • Confident diver
  • Fluent English & Romanian
  • Basic DBS from September 2022
  • Hotel housekeeping experience
  • Willing to renew First Aid
  • Pet friendly (duties willing)

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Romanian


  • BA Hons – Business Management Level 6
  • Certificate in Level 3 of Pharmacy Technician QFC, Certificate in Customer Service



  • Care of large properties
  • Tidying & cleaning
  • Dusting & vacuuming
  • Bed changing
  • Washing & ironing
  • Waxing floors
  • Cleaning special surfaces
  • Organising wardrobes
  • Shopping fo the household
  • Assisting at dinner parties
  • Packing suitcases for travel
  • Light cooking where required
  • Bookkeeping
  • Gardening
  • Pet care including duties


  • Care of children from 1 to 14 years old
  • Sole charge
  • Night care
  • Bottle feeding
  • Weening
  • Changing & bathing
  • Assisting with homework
  • Reading to children
  • Indoor and outdoor play
  • Taking to clubs & activities
  • Babysitting

Resume Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

October 20, 2022

Blog General Home News